Pierre de Raemy

Attorney-at-Law | Partner

 


Contact
Telephone:  +41 31 328 36 36
Telefax:  +41 31 328 36 39
E-Mail:  deraemy @ trollerlaw.ch


Assistant
Harika Zehnder

Pierre de Raemy (born 1958) attended the University of Berne and was admitted to the bar in 1984. Since September 2003 he is a partner in Troller Hitz Troller.

From 1984 to 1989 he worked in the industry, first as a member of the legal department of an international group active in construction of plants and production of capital goods. Thereafter he was head of the Swiss legal department of a multinational producer of consumer goods. 1990, Mr. de Raemy started in a lawyer's office where, among other things, he was manager of an important pension fund of a professional association. From 1994 to 2000 he acted as secretary and then, from 2001 to 2006, as judge of the Federal Board of Appeals for Intellectual Property (since 2007: Federal Administrative Court).

The main emphasis of his professional activity is on intellectual property law, contract law, company law, competition law, and labour legislation. He also deals routinely with matters of environmental law and liability law. He represents clients in court proceedings in different German and French speaking Swiss cantons and engages in counselling.

Mr. de Raemy is a member of numerous professional associations, including AIPPI Switzerland, the Institut für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz (INGRES), the Schweizer Verband der Richter in Handelssachen, the swiss association of competition law (LIDC), the Vereinigung für Umweltrecht, the Vereinigung für Umweltrecht (VUR) and the Bernese and Swiss bar Association.

Mr. de Raemy speaks German, French and English.

Pierre de Raemy

Rechtsanwalt | Partner

 


Kontakt
Telefon:  +41 31 328 36 36
Telefax:  +41 31 328 36 39
E-Mail:  deraemy @ trollerlaw.ch


Assistentin
Harika Zehnder

Pierre de Raemy (1958) studierte an der Universität Bern und erwarb 1984 das Anwaltspatent. Seit September 2003 ist er Partner bei Troller Hitz Troller.

1984 - 1989 war er in der Industrie tätig. Zuerst arbeitete er in der Rechtsabteilung eines im Anlagebau und Investitionsgütersektor international tätigen schweizerischen Konzerns. Danach wurde er Chef der Rechtsabteilung Schweiz eines multinationalen Konsumgüterproduzenten. Seit 1990 ist Pierre de Raemy in der Advokatur tätig. Von 1990 bis August 2003 war er unter anderem Geschäftsführer einer grösseren verbandlichen Pensionskasse. 1994 bis 2000 war er a.o. Sekretär und 2001 bis 2006 Richter an der Eidgenössischen Rekurskommission für geistiges Eigentum (2007 ersetzt durch das Bundesverwaltungsgericht).

Schwerpunkte der beruflichen Tätigkeit von Pierre de Raemy bilden das Immaterialgüterrecht, das Vertragsrecht, das Gesellschaftsrecht, das Wettbewerbsrecht und das Arbeitsrecht. Zudem befasst er sich regelmässig mit Umweltrecht und Haftpflichtrecht. Er ist beratend und forensisch tätig.

Pierre de Raemy ist Mitglied zahlreicher Fachvereinigungen, namentlich der AIPPI Schweiz, des Instituts für gewerblichen Rechtschutz (INGRES), des Schweizer Verbandes der Richter in Handelssachen, der Schweizerischen Vereinigung für Wettbewerbsrecht (LIDC), der Vereinigung für Umweltrecht (VUR) sowie des Bernischen und Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes.

Pierre de Raemy spricht deutsch, französisch und englisch.