Niklaus Mürner

Attorney-at-Law

 


Contact
Telephone:  +41 31 328 36 36
Telefax:  +41 31 328 36 39
E-Mail:  muerner @ trollerlaw.ch

 

Niklaus Mürner has been an associate of Troller Hitz Troller since 2015.

Niklaus Mürner studied at the University of Bern. Following his admittance to the bar in 2007 he worked as a jurist in the tax administration of canton Bern and from 2012 to 2015 as a jurist in the Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property.

His main professional field of activity practice areas is intellectual property law (trademark law, design law, copyright law) as well as unfair competition law, advertising law and domain-name law. Also, he deals routinely with licensing matters and contract law. He appears in court and provides counselling. Furthermore, he represents trademark owners in application, opposition and cancellation proceedings.

Niklaus Mürner deals with the worldwide filing and prosecution of trademarks and designs.

He is a member of the European Communities Trademark Association (ECTA), the International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI), the Institut für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz (INGRES) and the Bernese and Swiss Bar Associations.

Niklaus Mürner speaks German and English.

Niklaus Mürner

Avocat

 


Contact
Téléphone:  +41 31 328 36 36
Téléfax:  +41 31 328 36 39
E-Mail:  muerner @ trollerlaw.ch

 

Niklaus Mürner est collaborateur de l'étude Troller Hitz Troller depuis 2015.

Niklaus Mürner a étudié à l'Université de Berne. Il a obtenu son brevet d'avocat à Berne en 2007, puis a travaillé comme collaborateur de l'Intendance des impôts du canton de Berne et comme juriste auprès de l'Institut Fédéral de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Il consacre l'essentiel de ses activités au droit de la propriété intellectuelle (droit des marques, droit des designs, droit d'auteur) et au droit de la concurrence déloyale, de la publicité et droit des noms de domaine. . En outre, il travaille régulièrement dans le domaine du droit des licences et des contrats. Il a une activité de conseil et plaide devant les tribunaux. Il représente également les propriétaires de marques lors des procédures de dépôts, les oppositions et les actions en radiation/annulation.

Niklaus Mürner procède également au dépôt de marques et designs dans le monde entier.

Il est membre de l'European Communities Trademark Association (ECTA), de l'Association Internationale pour la Protection de la Propriété Intellectuelle (AIPPI), de l'Institut für gewerblichen Rechtschutz (INGRES) ainsi que de l'Ordre des avocats bernois et de la Fédération Suisse des Avocats.

Niklaus Mürner parle allemand et anglais.